Home > Blogging > Subscribe to my new RSS feed

Subscribe to my new RSS feed

Hi there,

I was “fighting” yesterday night to understand how to link my WordPress feed into my Feedburner account.

Now I finally made it, even though for some reasons I cannot get rid of the old big RSS icon on the right bar….(anyway I’ll take some time to do that in the weekend).

So my personal request is: please subscribe to my new RSS feed.

RSS Feed

thanks ! :)

Categories: Blogging
  1. 08/04/2011 at 11:11

    if you have the “custom CSS” feature in WordPress.com you should be able to remove the icon. may be it is in the header section…

    And take a look at Anobii badge: “visit my shelf” points to some mixed link between your blog and Anobii shelf…

    Ciao
    Igor

    PS sei sempre il mio mito!

    • 10/04/2011 at 09:00

      thanks Igor, you really helped me here !!!

      • 11/04/2011 at 10:24

        I don’t know if you are serious or not… but I suppose not…

  2. 11/04/2011 at 10:51

    Yes I was serious! I’m trying to learn this stuff but it’s kind of confusing to me so any help from you guys is always appreciated !

  3. 19/04/2011 at 08:35

    Hi @Igor, I solved the issue of aNobii. It seems it’s not compatible with WordPress but I was able to find the invalid link. Thanks for letting me know that !

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

