Home > Hardware, Mobility > Best App for Ipad ?

Best App for Ipad ?

if you know me, you’d know that I don’t post on Apple that much. Because basically I don’t like it. That’s it. It’s something that go way back till the 80’s when everybody was saying “I have an Apple, it’s better than a PC” or “Apple is better for graphics”. So I tried to keep these assumptions out of my head and “forced” myself to do it. Only once..

But there’s a reason for that.

A friend of mine showed me this yesterday and I was like WOW !!!

Bing is getting better and better, hopefully we will see this in Windows & Windows Phone :)

Categories: Hardware, Mobility
  1. 13/04/2011 at 18:30
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

