Home > Announcements, Windows Phone > Live Tiles on Windows Phone 7.8

Live Tiles on Windows Phone 7.8

I’m really excited about the recent announcement about Windows Phone 8, as you can imagine.

I’m also happy to see that our Windows Phone 7.5 will be upgraded to 7.8 version, with those beautiful Live Tiles I fell in love with :)

 

 

enjoy :)

  1. 27/06/2012 at 17:10

    I want those customizable live tiles. 😀

  2. 27/06/2012 at 18:54

    I’d like to know if the browser will be updated too (I wasn’t able to have any specific news about it), actually I care about IE10 support more than the new start screen.

  3. 27/06/2012 at 21:44

    I love those resizable live tiles. 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

